Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Sean S. from SPARKS, NV on 11/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The Staff Up front is Terrific. Mark was my initial Rep, checked the truck in. The report you get is awesome. Everything about the vehicle, pictures of staff from all parts of the process so you know who you’re dealing with all the way thru. Mark explained everything in detail. More pics of everything. Rarely seen so much attention to detail in a shop. Matt helped me when U came in to pick up the truck. Again, totally professional and took me through the while process."
5 star rating
Chad from RENO, NV on 11/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Perfect!"
5 star rating
Eric K. from SPARKS, NV on 11/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service providers."
5 star rating
Sydney W. from RENO, NV on 11/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Reno Vulcanizing. Great customer service."
5 star rating
Jack T. from INCLINE VILLAGE, NV on 11/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
5 star rating
Jim D. from RENO, NV on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service and a long time locally owned and operated business, very professional and 'old time' service oriented."
5 star rating
Marc C. from RENO, NV on 11/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them you guys will fix and/or repair most anything all you got to do is ask. For me they always say yes."
5 star rating
Mike from Reno, NV on 11/10/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"That I was very satisfied and that I always get excellent service there. They are very helpful even if you are a walk in."
5 star rating
Heather from Reno, NV on 11/9/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Happy with the service and quality of work"
5 star rating
Nathan G. from Reno, NV on 11/4/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"We recently moved to Reno so we don’t really know the businesses around town all that well. We went with online recommendation to use RVACT- Virginia St. and they were very kind, did quality work, and had great customer service. They even drove my daughter and I to and from the shop while the car was being serviced."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reno, NV on 11/4/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Honest service and fair prices."
5 star rating
Paula M. from RENO, NV on 10/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Before the older staff retired, I used to kid them: "Who needs a husband when I've got you guys taking care of me!" As a retired person living on a fixed income I always feel you are taking that into account when you prepare an estimate for me. I recommend you to everybody I know."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reno, NV on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Nice, efficient shop!"
5 star rating
Diana R. from RENO, NV on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Best place for all auto services. Very friendly and efficient. Takes care of customers"
5 star rating
Tony P. from SPARKS, NV on 10/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Nice people, clean facility and great to work with."
5 star rating
Kristen F. from SPARKS, NV on 10/28/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience. I would recommend them to Reno Vulcanizing auto care"
5 star rating
Max H. from SPARKS, NV on 10/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"We had good speedy service they took very good care of our jeep"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reno, NV on 10/28/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"There helpful. And I believe reasonable pricing."
5 star rating
Kelly from RENO, NV on 10/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, timely and fair."
5 star rating
Steven K. from RENO, NV on 10/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"That RV is the BEST SHOP in the area. I have two luxury cars and they service both better and less expensive than the dealerships do. Friendly and caring service and great technicians."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reno, NV on 10/25/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great!!!!!"
5 star rating
Brad D. from RENO, NV on 10/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very professional"
5 star rating
Joe E. from RENO, NV on 10/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Matt and his crew went out of their way to help me with my tires and all of my vehicle maintenance. I would highly recommend them to others. Thanks for the help!"
5 star rating
Marty E. from RENO, NV on 10/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and great results, thank you!!!"
5 star rating
Roxanne O. from RENO, NV on 10/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them I was satisfied with the work they did."
5 star rating
Daniel A. from RENO, NV on 10/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very helpfull customer service. Tiffany and Chris were both very knowledgeable and guided me to an excellent tire choice for my truck. The tech performed a clean quality job."
5 star rating
Roxanna F. from RENO, NV on 10/17/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Reno Vulcanizing Auto Care they have always accommodated all of my vehicle needs and in a timely manner"
5 star rating
Mike W. from GRASS VALLEY, CA on 10/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've had an excellent experience the last and only two times I've used there services. Many shops will "Take you for the ride" on estimating damages. I look for HONEST SHOPS, and have found one. Great dealer alternative."
5 star rating
Brandis B. from RENO, NV on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I'd highly recommend you due to your professionalism, quality service, and friendliness!"
5 star rating
Spence B. from MOGUL, NV on 10/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Eric A. from RENO, NV on 10/6/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and great service!"
5 star rating
Angela from Reno, NV on 10/6/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and friendly service"
5 star rating
Ameliag from Reno, NV on 10/5/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, honest, and great customer service. I trust them completely"
5 star rating
Alvin P. from RENO, NV on 10/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"5 Stars Vulcanizing Auto Care"
5 star rating
Pete A. from RENO, NV on 10/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Best in town"
5 star rating
Daniel B. from RENO, NV on 10/1/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Honest straight forward folks."
5 star rating
Michael S. from RENO, NV on 9/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Reno Vulc is the best!"
5 star rating
John Dooley M. from Reno, NV on 9/29/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This is a five star service oriented shop with a very long history in Reno."
5 star rating
Daniel A. from RENO, NV on 9/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Best in class quality workmanship and reno vulc always does right by the customer"
5 star rating
Robert R. from SPARKS, NV on 9/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They’re the best"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reno, NV on 9/26/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They’re great"
5 star rating
Joe L. from RENO, NV on 9/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I received quality service and I would do business with them again."
5 star rating
Joe St. J. from RENO, NV on 9/24/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"The service is second to none. They work efficiently and double checked everything before returning the vehicle to me."
5 star rating
Pamm from Reno, NV on 9/21/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Jennifer R. from RENO, NV on 9/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Reno Vulcanizing is wonderful!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reno, NV on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Prices are competitive and the service is excellent! Employees genuinely care about the customer and their experience."
5 star rating
Amy from Reno, NV on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"They provided quick and amazing service. I was told they were busy, but still had my car done early. I'd highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Tammie M. from FAIR OAKS, CA on 9/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"That good year is worth it. I trust them and they will always have my business."
5 star rating
Panhia C. from STOCKTON, CA on 9/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"If you need someone reliable and who understands your auto needs, go and see them. Their prices are reasonable. They are super friendly, quick and efficient. I am forever grateful to them for taking care of my car."
5 star rating
Ron R. from RENO, NV on 9/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Great place to go to have your car repaired and when you need tires. Everything was on time as promised."
5 star rating
Michael P. from RENO, NV on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, honest, professional service"
5 star rating
Brianna from Reno, NV on 9/6/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They rock! Was here from out of town on a weekend and broke down. They got me in right away and fixed my car same day!! Lifesaver. Thanks so much!"
5 star rating
Pamela S. from RENO, NV on 9/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"All I can say is I was a stressed out girl going in knowing that my car needs to be fixed and wasn't sure if I was going to be able to have the funds to do so. The pricing was very affordable and they went above and beyond and did things they didn't have to do. I will be back, very polite explained everything they were doing. Thank you Justin"
5 star rating
Melissa R. from RENO, NV on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I would say RENO Vulc is the place to go."
5 star rating
Amber N. from RENO, NV on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Got my car back within 24hrs. I found my forever mechanic I will recommend reno vulcanizing auto care to anyone."
5 star rating
Nicole B. from RENO, NV on 8/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service; quick, friendly, and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Madelyn L. from RENO, NV on 8/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service, honest, fair prices, pleasant."
5 star rating
Christine F. from Reno, NV on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended"
5 star rating
Ken H. from RENO, NV on 8/29/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"No better place in Reno"
5 star rating
Christian L. M. from RENO, NV on 8/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Superior Quality"
5 star rating
Emilio P. from RENO, NV on 8/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"They are amazing!"
5 star rating
Tmudd from Reno, NV on 8/23/2019 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and vehicle service."
5 star rating
Joyce from Reno, NV on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Quality work; trustworthy and friendly"
5 star rating
Christine from Reno, NV on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"The service is professional and friendly. Thanks for your excellent help."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reno, NV on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"I WOULD RECOMMEND RENO VULC"
5 star rating
Lori C. from RENO, NV on 8/12/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I’ve trusted my car maintenance in Reno Vulcanizing for many years. They have always done an outstanding job! Tiffany is a nice addition to the front desk staff."
5 star rating
Tom from Reno, NV on 8/12/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have known the owner for years. Started taking my vehicles there when I got my license and first truck. They have always been fair and honest, that is hard to find these days."
5 star rating
Stephen J. from RENO, NV on 8/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Reliable service and fair prices."
5 star rating
Tony from Reno, NV on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service from everyone - all committed to great customer service"
5 star rating
Bruce W. from Reno, NV on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They took the time to explain what needed to be done and did it!"
5 star rating
Teresa W. from Reno, NV on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Impressive team and honest. I like the commitment they made to keeping me informed along the way and giving me a ride to work, nice touch!"
5 star rating
Diabel S. from RENO, NV on 7/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"A good place to recommend"
5 star rating
Jon O. from RENO, NV on 7/29/2019 for an auto repair of their GOOD and their testimonial is:
"Everyone three is happy and helpful. They have my tire business on my fleet of 4 vehicles."
5 star rating
Stephanie H. from RENO, NV on 7/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them people are courteous knowledgeable and I’ve been going there for 30 years"
5 star rating
Aaron R. from SPANISH SPRINGS, NV on 7/27/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great shop with reliable service."
5 star rating
Gregory K. from RENO, NV on 7/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They kick @ss"
5 star rating
Jackie I. from RENO, NV on 7/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, very helpful"
5 star rating
Lance V. from Reno, NV on 7/25/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Call them for all your automotive service and products"
5 star rating
Kris W. from RENO, NV on 7/25/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Lorne E. from RENO, NV on 7/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Howie T. from RENO, NV on 7/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They are the best auto shop in town."
5 star rating
Joann S. from RENO, NV on 7/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"From being kindly greeted and assisted at the shop to being made knowledgeable throughout the day of needed repairs I felt trust of the Mechanic opinions to be a non stressful experience!"
5 star rating
Tom M. from Reno, NV on 7/21/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly an professional"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reno, NV on 7/21/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Don't go anywhere else"
5 star rating
Alex S. from LAWTON, NV on 7/21/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and attention to detail"
5 star rating
Bryan G. from RENO, NV on 7/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Tiffany was professional and efficient. Even though I was a drop in, she prioritized my repairs and got me in and out quickly."
5 star rating
Thomas R. from RENO, NV on 7/17/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Honest and they go the extra mile. Would recommend."
5 star rating
Marie from Reno, NV on 7/17/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They are great and very accommodating"
5 star rating
Suzanne L. from SPARKS, NV on 7/17/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I recommend their service for honesty and excellent workmanship. I have never left their shop unsatisfied!"
5 star rating
Kira K. from RENO, NV on 7/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I LOVE it there: easy to get in, friendly staff, they take pictures for what seems to be in effort to QA their work and they anticipate my questions. Prices are fair and the location is convenient."
5 star rating
Santiago A. from PINOLE, CA on 7/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
June B. from RENO, NV on 7/13/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Quick fast service .Friendly and helpful. Give Joe a 5 star rating.."
5 star rating
Amelia from Reno, NV on 7/10/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They are great and do awesome work. Great local family owned business, great customer service."
5 star rating
Tom T. from RENO, NV on 7/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Best of the best, I go there always"
5 star rating
Morena P. from SPARKS, NV on 7/8/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"At any time I need anything done to my car there are very friendly and they get me in as soon as possible their customer service is outstanding"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reno, NV on 7/6/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Go there, they gave me a good, quick estimate which included an inspection and test drive with other valuable info and absolutely no pressure to do the work. Just what I wanted"
5 star rating
Cassandra from Reno, NV on 7/6/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"That this company does quality work. I'm very satisfied with the care and service that my vehicle has received."
5 star rating
Paul from SPANISH SPRINGS, NV on 7/5/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"That I’ve always had a good experience using this shop"
3 star rating
Rw H. from RENO, NV on 7/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"very nice people, they get you answers about your vehicle so that they keep you in the loop"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reno, NV on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome!"
5 star rating
Ryann M. from RENO, NV on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Always the best!"
5 star rating
Bob N. from RENO, NV on 6/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Timely, professional service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reno, NV on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Best shop to take your vehicles to!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reno, NV on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great guest service."
5 star rating
Allen C. from ANDERSON ACRES, NV on 6/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent place! They are very helpful and courteous. Now that I live in Reno, this will be my tire store!"
5 star rating
D Z. from Reno, NV on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great place with old time customer service"
5 star rating
Richel V. from Reno, NV on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Yes, i’ll them that you don’t have to wait long especially when you have an appointment.... they make sure your vehicle is in good condition after the services"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reno, NV on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Kory from Reno, NV on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Customer service second to none!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reno, NV on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough. Keeps you informed on what’s happening and any concerns that need to be addressed. Trustworthy"
5 star rating
Jon O. from Reno, NV on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Justin is the man 👍"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reno, NV on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent. Very professional. Shop was very clean."
5 star rating
Catherine B. from RENO, NV on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are reliable, reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Gus M. from RENO, NV on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"These folks are great! My family has been coming to Reno Vulcanizing for years!"
5 star rating
Mike from Reno, NV on 6/17/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and knowledge. I highly recommend them. Great customer service."
5 star rating
Jody G. from RENO, NV on 6/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"All prices have gone up, but they remain a quality place to go."
5 star rating
Robin R. from RENO, NV on 6/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are amazing. Friendly, honest and - as a female getting care work done - I did not at all feel like that made a difference in how they worked with me."
5 star rating
Dora G. from RENO, NV on 6/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They are great! Excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
Scott D. from RENO, NV on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They're a reputable company who I trust with my vehicle."
5 star rating
Keneti F A. from Reno, NV on 6/10/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I will recommend"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reno, NV on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and professional attitude."
5 star rating
Ron from Reno, NV on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service personnel. Thorough inspection for problems needing repair. Honest and charges are reasonable."
5 star rating
Thomas P. from RENO, NV on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and they do not try to sell you anything you don’t need"
5 star rating
Amy M. from SPARKS, NV on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I really am impressed with their customer service and how they actually remember me when I go in for my service. I have always been treated fairly and they have gone above and beyond to help me and to save me money."
5 star rating
Sp from Reno, NV on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful staff and i’ll be returning for future work."
3 star rating
Chris M. from FREMONT, CA on 5/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"High quality very efficient"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reno, NV on 5/30/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The service is amazing, staff if knowledgeable and honest. There's no other place to go!"
5 star rating
Jason from Reno, NV on 5/26/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Roni N. from RENO, NV on 5/25/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are knowledgeable, quick and reasonable as well as extremely polite and friendly. They stand behind their work and their products."
5 star rating
Jason L. from RENO, NV on 5/25/2019 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Great workmanship and really cares about the customers!"
5 star rating
Charlie M. from RENO, NV on 5/25/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Reno Vulcanizing to my family, friends, and anyone who asks where to take their vehicles. Three generations of our family have used Reno Vulcanizing with my Grand Niece and Nephew turning 16 this year...here comes generation #5!"
5 star rating
John T. from RENO, NV on 5/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"fast friendly service"
5 star rating
William C. from RENO, NV on 5/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"That I’ve been going there for some 45 years, and have never been disappointed with the service!!!!"
5 star rating
Fred A. from RENO, NV on 5/23/2019 for an auto repair of their smart and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reno, NV on 5/21/2019 for an auto service of their smart and their testimonial is:
"Fast and efficient"
5 star rating
John H. from RENO, NV on 5/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I have been coming to Reno Vulcanizing for years. The name initially threw me off, but it is a Reno business that has become an institution because of years of great customer service. They have always delivered great products and services at a fair price and I have recommended them to friends and family with enthusiasm."
5 star rating
Carol N. from RENO, NV on 5/20/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!!! Have taken wonderful care of me for 10 years."
5 star rating
John from Reno, NV on 5/19/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Completely Satisfied."
5 star rating
Ray C. from LAS VEGAS, NV on 5/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"5 star good service and fast and friendly"
5 star rating
Dan G. from RENO, NV on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and quality work. The service and sales team is extremely friendly and set realistic expectations with the services provided."
5 star rating
Art S. from RENO, NV on 5/13/2019 for an auto repair of their LOOSE and their testimonial is:
"That they will take care of you and your vehicle. Great people!"
5 star rating
Deb from Reno, NV on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their LOOSE and their testimonial is:
"This was my first time. Came in after a tire blowout. They got a new tire and installed. All back to normal. 🤗"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reno, NV on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their LOOSE and their testimonial is:
"They are amazing! Very fast and professional."
5 star rating
Luke R. from SPARKS, NV on 5/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend them"
5 star rating
Davyann S. from RENO, NV on 5/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and extremely helpful information received. They took their time explaining every detail of the report. I’m so thankful."
5 star rating
Stephen L. from RENO, NV on 5/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"GREAT customer service, GREAT staff!"
5 star rating
Kathy L B. from RENO, NV on 5/9/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Reno Vulcanizing has been my choice for car repairs and tires for the past 30 years. I won't go anywhere else as you all have taken care of each vehicle I've owned without issue. I am always greeted kindly and given a time estimate for my repairs."
5 star rating
Jason H. from RENO, NV on 5/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Mitch Besso and his employees are committed to your satisfaction. Job always gets done right."
5 star rating
Alejandro K. from Reno, NV on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Quick, honest and easy; they'll take care of everything. The staff are friendly and polite."
5 star rating
L from Reno, NV on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Family owned and operated. Good friendly people. Always willing to explain everything they are doing and why."