Our People

Mitch Besso Downtown Reno

OWNER

Email Mitch at: info@renovulc.com

Clint Wells Downtown Reno

SALESMAN

Josh Besso Downtown Reno

SALES

Email Josh at: jbesso@renovulc.com

Joe St. John Downtown Reno

SALES

Email Joe at: jstjohn@renovulc.com

Steve Besso Plumb Lane

OWNER

Email Steve at: sbesso@renovulc.com

Roberto Diaz Plumb Lane

STORE MANAGER

Email Roberto at: rdiaz@renovulc.com

Ken Andrews Plumb Lane

SERVICE MANAGER

Email Ken at: kandrews@renovulc.com

Mike Marshal Plumb Lane

LEAD MECHANIC

Josh Brown Plumb Lane

MECHANIC

Mike Smith Sparks

MANAGER

Email Mike at: msmith@renovulc.com

Tom Harvey Sparks

SERVICE MANAGER

Email Tom at: tharvey@renovulc.com